Garneau

Garneau

Region: Capitale-Nationale

1530, boulevard de l'Entente, Québec (Québec) G1S 4S7
https://fc.cegepgarneau.ca/

CEGEP description


Areas of expertise

  • Administration and Management
  • Computers and IT
  • Health and Safety and First Aid
  • Human Capital Development
  • Human Resources
  • Project Management
  • Public and Private Security
  • Real Estate
  • Transport, Logistics and Supply

Primary contact

Caroline Boulay
Phone number: (418) 688-8310, poste 2421
Fax: (418) 688-0375
Email address: cboulay2@cegepgarneau.ca

Secondary contact(s)

Olivier Demers
Phone number: 418 688-8310, poste 2425
Email address: odemers@cegepgarneau.ca

Robert Verville
Phone number: 418-688-8310, poste 2474
Email address: rverville@cegepgarneau.ca

Emmanuelle Blondeau
Phone number: 418 688-8310 poste 2591
Fax: 418 688-0375
Email address: eblondeau@cegepgarneau.ca

Anthony Genest
Phone number: 418 688-8310, poste 2423
Email address: agenest@cegepgarneau.ca

Nicole Côté
Phone number: 418 688-8310, poste 2479
Email address: ncote@cegepgarneau.ca

Charles Verret
Phone number: 418 688-8310, poste 2464
Email address: cverret@cegepgarneau.ca

Pascale-Renée Moreau
Phone number: 418 688-8310, poste 2013
Email address: PRMoreau@cegepgarneau.ca